Larsmont, Minnesota 55616
Home of the Little Red Schoolhouse

Calendar of Events


2018

May
   Larsmont Community Club Annual Meeting
   Monday, May 7, 7 p.m.
   Larsmont Little Red Schoolhouse

   Craft Show/Sale
   Friday-Saturday, May 18-19, 9 a.m.
   Larsmont Little Red Schoolhouse

   Pioneer School Days
   Wednesday, May 23
   Larsmont Little Red Schoolhouse

June
   Rummage Sale
   Friday, June 8
   Larsmont Little Red Schoolhouse

   Craft Show/Sale
   Friday-Saturday, June 15-16, 9 a.m.
   Larsmont Little Red Schoolhouse

   Energizers Group
   Thursday, June 21
   Larsmont Little Red Schoolhouse

July
   Craft Show/Sale
   Friday-Saturday, July 20-21, 9 a.m.
   Larsmont Little Red Schoolhouse

August
   Annual Larsmont Community Club Fun Day
   Saturday, TBD
   Larsmont Little Red Schoolhouse

   Craft Show/Sale
   Friday-Saturday, August 17-18, 9 a.m.
   Larsmont Little Red Schoolhouse

September
   Craft Show/Sale
   Friday-Saturday, September 21-22, 9 a.m.
   Larsmont Little Red Schoolhouse

October
   Craft Show/Sale
   Friday-Saturday, October 19-20, 9 a.m.
   Larsmont Little Red Schoolhouse

November
   Craft Show/Sale
   Friday-Saturday, November 16-17, 9 a.m.
   Larsmont Little Red Schoolhouse

December
   Craft Show/Sale
   Saturday, December 1, 9 a.m.
   In conjunction with Julebyen
   Larsmont Little Red Schoolhouse

   Craft Show/Sale
   Friday-Saturday, December 7-8, 9 a.m.
   Larsmont Little Red Schoolhouse


Wed be happy to list additional events. Email to info@larsmont.org.
Feedback is appreciate
| Home |

Larsmont, Minnesota 55610
A Community Site

info@larsmont.org