Larsmont, Minnesota 55616
Home of the Little Red Schoolhouse

Calendar of Events

Events Header
2019

April
   Bridal Shower (Private Event)
   Saturday, April 27
   Larsmont Little Red Schoolhouse

May
   Larsmont Community Club Annual Meeting
   Monday, May 13 – 7 p.m.
   Larsmont Little Red Schoolhouse

   Pioneer School Day for North Shore Community School
   Friday, May 24 – 8 a.m.-3 p.m.
   Larsmont Little Red Schoolhouse

June
   Agate Bay Crafters – Homemade craft items
   Friday & Saturday, June 14 & 15 , 9 a.m.
   Larsmont Little Red Schoolhouse

   Grandma's Marathon
   Saturday, June 22 – 6:30 a.m.
   North Shore Scenic Highway

   Scenic 61 Crafters – Homemade craft items
   Friday & Saturday, June 28 & 29, 9 a.m.
   Larsmont Little Red Schoolhouse

July
   LCC Project Day
   TBD
   Larsmont Little Red Schoolhouse

   Two Harbors Heritage Days
   Thursday-Sunday, July 11- 14
   Two Harbors, Minnesota (Further Information)

   Agate Bay Crafters – Homemade craft items
   Friday & Saturday, July 12-13, 9 a.m.
   Larsmont Little Red Schoolhouse

   Scenic 61 Crafters – Homemade craft items
   Friday & Saturday, July 19 & 20, 9 a.m.
   Larsmont Little Red Schoolhouse

August
   Annual Larsmont Community Club Fun Day & Picnic
   Saturday, August 3, 11 a.m.-2 p.m.
   Larsmont Little Red Schoolhouse

   Agate Bay Crafters – Homemade craft items
   Friday & Saturday, August 9 & 10, 9 a.m.
   Larsmont Little Red Schoolhouse

   Scenic 61 Crafters – Homemade craft items
   Friday & Saturday, August 16 & 17, 9 a.m.
   Larsmont Little Red Schoolhouse

September
   Agate Bay Crafters – Homemade craft items
   Friday & Saturday, September 6 & 7, 9 a.m.
   Larsmont Little Red Schoolhouse

   Scenic 61 Crafters – Homemade craft items
   Friday & Saturday, September 20 & 21, 9 a.m.
   Larsmont Little Red Schoolhouse

October
   Agate Bay Crafters – Homemade craft items
   Friday & Saturday, October 4 & 5, 9 a.m.
   Larsmont Little Red Schoolhouse

   Scenic 61 Crafters – Homemade craft items
   Friday & Saturday, October 18 & 19, 9 a.m.
   Larsmont Little Red Schoolhouse

November
   Scenic 61 Crafters – Homemade craft items
   Friday & Saturday, November 15 & 16, 9 a.m.
   Larsmont Little Red Schoolhouse

December
   Julebyen Christmas Village
   Friday-Sunday, December 6-8 (julebyen.us)
   Knife River, Minnesota

   Scenic 61 Crafters in conjuction with Julebyen
   Friday & Saturday, December 6 & 7, 9 a.m.
   Larsmont Little Red Schoolhouse

We’d be happy to list additional events. Email to info@larsmont.org.
Feedback is appreciate
| Home |

Larsmont, Minnesota 55610
A Community Site

info@larsmont.org